Shannon Sharpe Hall of Fame

Congratulations to Shannon Sharpe for being voted in to the Hall of Fame where he joins fellow HoF Broncos John Elway, Gary Zimmerman and Floyd Little. This year’s Hall of Fame inductees are Shannon Sharpe, Deion Sanders, Marshall Faulk, Richard Dent, Ed Sabol (NFL Films), Les Richter and Chris Hanburger.

Finally, justice is done and with his legacy cemented, Sharpe will eventually admit he was wrong about Timmy Teebs.  I seen him, sitting there all smug and agreeing while Dan Marino labeled Tebow a bust. We’ll see who the geniuses are.